Slide Show Pict

Event: 'RVAR Speakers Forum - ReImagine 419'

Special Events
Events, such as Installation and Affiliates Expo
Date: Tuesday, June 27, 2017 At 8:30 AM
Contact Info:
Joe Sutliff
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

Our next Speakers Forum will highlight Roanoke County’s ReImagine 419 Plan that is currently being reviewed.  Philip Thompson, Deputy Director of Planning for Roanoke County, will give a presentation about how the plan reimagines the 419 area near Tanglewood Mall as a distinct and vibrant new destination for businesses and residents with a Town Center environment.

The Forum will be held on Tuesday, June 27th at the RVAR office. We will start at new time 8:30AM with coffee, juice and pastries provided.  From 8:45 - 9:45AM we will have a brief welcome followed by Philip Thompson’s presentation with time for questions.  There is NO CHARGE to attend this event, but seating is limited.  Click here to register online or contact the RVAR office.

The Speaker's Forum helps to provide local, informative presentations regarding topics that affect our businesses. The Forum welcomes all REALTOR® and Affiliate members and there is no charge to attend. 
 

 




 
Upcoming Events
RVAR Speakers Forum - ReImagine 419
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 (8:30 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, July 03, 2017 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Tuesday, July 04, 2017 (All Day)

Family Fun Night at the Ball Park
Thursday, July 27, 2017 (6:00 pm)

Code of Ethics Training
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 (9:00 am)

RVAR's Annual Golf Tournment
Friday, September 08, 2017 (11:30 am)

New Member Orientation
Friday, September 15, 2017 (8:30 am)

Legal Update
Thursday, September 21, 2017 (9:00 am)

2017 Affiliate & REALTOR® Night
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (5:00 pm)

CRS
Thursday, October 19, 2017 (9:00 am)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles