Slide Show Pict

Event: '**CANCELED**Mortgage Madness - Lender Panel'

Education Opportunities
Date: Thursday, May 14, 2020 At 9:00 AM
Contact Info:
Louann Pagans
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

In light of the Governor’s Stay at Home Order, RVAR has cancelled its classes scheduled through the end of May.

The Lender Panel class has been cancelled. Every effort will be made to reschedule as many canceled classes as possible.


RVAR plans to continue working remotely Monday-Friday from 9AM-4PM using contactus@rvar.com for questions and help. We will also continue to open the office on Wednesdays from 1-4PM, for lockbox, fobs & REALTOR store purchases.




 
Upcoming Events
RVAR Golf Classic
Friday, September 11, 2020 (11:00 am)

Radon in VA Real Estate
Thursday, September 17, 2020 (10:00 am)

New Member Orientation
Friday, September 18, 2020 (8:30 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Thursday, September 24, 2020 (1:00 pm)

2020 Legal Update
Wednesday, October 07, 2020 (9:00 am)

2020 REALTOR® & Affiliates Night
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 (5:00 pm)

GRI 503 - Business Planning
Thursday, October 22, 2020 (9:00 am)

Fair Housing Class
Thursday, November 12, 2020 (2:00 pm)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 (All Day)

New Member Orientation
Friday, December 04, 2020 (8:30 am)

2020 Installation & Awards Breakfast
Friday, December 11, 2020 (8:30 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Thursday, December 17, 2020 (1:00 pm)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles