Slide Show Pict

Event: 'GRI 506 - Managing Risk'

Education Opportunities
Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019 At 9:00 AM
Contact Info:
Louann Pagans
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

Held at RVAR. GRI 506 - Managing Risk

Class starts at 9AM-4:30PM.  Cost: $90. Taught by Tim Vohar.

 

You’ll get a crash course on risk management, escrow, equal services, environmental concerns, and state and federal regulations such as lead paint and anti-trust.

 

CE/PL Approved: 6 Hours Legal Update with Flood Content for CE; 3 Hours Risk Management and 3 Hours Escrow Requirements for PL

 

Already have your designation, contact Louann@rvar.com to register for this class at a reduced rate of $45. Includes materials and filing of the CE, but no exam.

 

Register online

Click here for a fax or email flyer.

 

 




 
Upcoming Events
RVAR Office Closed
Monday, May 27, 2019 (All Day)

New Member Orientation
Tuesday, June 04, 2019 (8:30 am)

Tech Committee - Lunch & Learn - Apps
Thursday, June 06, 2019 (11:30 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 (9:00 am)

New MLS Feature - Property Tax Records
Monday, June 17, 2019 (9:00 am)

New MLS Feature - Property Tax Records
Monday, June 17, 2019 (11:15 am)

New MLS Feature - Property Tax Records
Monday, June 17, 2019 (2:30 pm)

New MLS Feature - Property Tax Records
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 (9:00 am)

New MLS Feature - Property Tax Records
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 (11:15 am)

New MLS Feature - Property Tax Records
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 (2:30 pm)

New MLS Feature - Property Tax Records
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 (9:00 am)

New MLS Feature - Property Tax Records
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 (11:15 am)

New MLS Feature - Property Tax Records
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 (2:30 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, July 04, 2019 (All Day)

Fair Housing Class
Thursday, August 15, 2019 (2:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, September 02, 2019 (All Day)

RVAR's Annual Golf Tournment
Friday, September 06, 2019 (11:00 am)

New Member Orientation
Friday, September 13, 2019 (8:30 am)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles