Slide Show Pict

Event: 'Economic Update "formerly Speakers Forum"'

Special Events
Events, such as Installation and Affiliates Expo
Date: Tuesday, September 18, 2018 At 8:45 AM
Contact Info:
Joe Sutliff
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

The “Economic Update: All About YOU & Your Business” is excited to present updates on timely topics that have an impact on you and your business.


Catherine Fox, VP of Public Affairs & Destination Development, will be our presenter and will provide information on how Virginia’s Blue Ridge is marketing the region to tourists and visitors, with a positive impact on your business. 


The next “Economic Update” will be held on Tuesday, September 18th at the RVAR office starting at 8:45AM with coffee, juice and pastries provided.  The presentation will begin at 9:00AM with a brief welcome followed by Catherine Fox's presentation and include time for questions & answers.  We will conclude no later than 10:00AM.

 

There is NO CHARGE to attend this event, but seating is limited.  

 

Register online

You may call RVAR and secure your reservation.




 
Upcoming Events
RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, July 04, 2019 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, July 05, 2019 (All Day)

RVAR's Family Fun Night at the Ball Park
Thursday, August 08, 2019 (6:00 pm)

Fair Housing Class
Thursday, August 15, 2019 (2:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, September 02, 2019 (All Day)

RVAR Golf Classic
Friday, September 06, 2019 (11:00 am)

New Member Orientation
Friday, September 13, 2019 (8:30 am)

Safety for REALTORS®
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 (10:00 am)

Economic Update
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 (8:45 am)

Legal Update
Thursday, September 26, 2019 (9:00 am)

2019 Affiliate & REALTOR® Night
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 (5:00 pm)

GRI 505 - Working with Sellers
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 (9:00 am)

GRI 504 - Working with Buyers
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, November 11, 2019 (All Day)

Economic Update
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 (8:45 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 (1:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 28, 2019 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Saturday, November 30, 2019 (All Day)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles