Slide Show Pict

Event: 'Community Service Day - Renovation Alliance'

Special Events
Events, such as Installation and Affiliates Expo
Date: Saturday, April 29, 2017 At 8:00 AM
Contact Info:
Joe Sutliff
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

RVAR's next Community Service Day is being held on Saturday, April 29th as we support Renovation Alliance, for their Community Renovation Day, an effort dedicated to rebuilding the homes of low-income homeowners across the Roanoke Valley. These projects usually consist of both some interior and exterior repairs, doing some painting, carpentry work as well as general clean up, lawn and garden work.

 

Would you help make a difference in our community by donating just a few hours of your time to join your fellow REALTORS® & Affiliates for a worthwhile and rewarding day?  Your help is needed no matter your skill level! You can stay for part of the day or all day and lunch will be served for all volunteers. Sign up to help out by clicking here to complete the volunteer form. This charitable effort is organized by RVAR's Community Service Committee and sponsored by our 2017 Partner / Sponsors. Contact Joe Sutliff at the RVAR Office with any questions.




 
Upcoming Events
RVAR Speakers Forum - ReImagine 419
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 (8:30 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, July 03, 2017 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Tuesday, July 04, 2017 (All Day)

Family Fun Night at the Ball Park
Thursday, July 27, 2017 (6:00 pm)

Code of Ethics Training
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 (9:00 am)

RVAR's Annual Golf Tournment
Friday, September 08, 2017 (11:30 am)

New Member Orientation
Friday, September 15, 2017 (8:30 am)

Legal Update
Thursday, September 21, 2017 (9:00 am)

2017 Affiliate & REALTOR® Night
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (5:00 pm)

CRS
Thursday, October 19, 2017 (9:00 am)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles