Slide Show Pict

Event: 'Community Service Day - Renovation Alliance'

Special Events
Events, such as Installation and Affiliates Expo
Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019 At 8:00 AM
Contact Info:
Jim Sweetwood
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

RVAR's next Community Service Day is being held on Saturday, April 27th as we support Renovation Alliance, for their Community Renovation Day, an effort dedicated to rebuilding the homes of low-income homeowners across the Roanoke Valley. These projects usually consist of both some interior and exterior repairs, doing some painting, carpentry work as well as general clean up, lawn and garden work.

Would you help make a difference in our community by donating just a few hours of your time to join your fellow REALTORS® & Affiliates for a worthwhile and rewarding day?  Your help is needed no matter your skill level! You can stay for part of the day or all day and lunch will be served for all volunteers. Sign up by completing this volunteer form . This charitable effort is organized by RVAR's Community Service Committee and sponsored by our 2019 Partner / Sponsors. Contact Jim Sweetwood at the RVAR Office with any questions.

 

 

 

 




 
Upcoming Events
2019 REALTOR® & Affiliates Night
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 (5:00 pm)

**CANCELED** Your Blueprint for Success: ...
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 (11:30 am)

GRI 505 - Working with Sellers
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 (9:00 am)

To Improve or Not to Improve
Thursday, October 24, 2019 (10:00 am)

Fair Housing Class
Friday, October 25, 2019 (2:00 pm)

GRI 504 - Working with Buyers
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 (9:00 am)

Tech Committee - Lunch & Learn - zipForms®
Tuesday, November 05, 2019 (11:30 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, November 11, 2019 (All Day)

Property Tax Records Class
Monday, November 18, 2019 (9:00 am)

Property Tax Records Class
Monday, November 18, 2019 (11:15 am)

Property Tax Records Class
Monday, November 18, 2019 (2:30 pm)

Economic Update
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 (8:45 am)

Property Tax Records Class - Franklin Cen...
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 (10:00 am)

Property Tax Records Class
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 (2:30 pm)

Code of Ethics Training
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 (1:00 pm)

Membership Meeting
Thursday, November 21, 2019 (10:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 28, 2019 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Saturday, November 30, 2019 (All Day)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles