Slide Show Pict

Event: 'Community Service Day - Renovation Alliance'

Special Events
Events, such as Installation and Affiliates Expo
Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019 At 8:00 AM
Contact Info:
Jim Sweetwood
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

RVAR's next Community Service Day is being held on Saturday, April 27th as we support Renovation Alliance, for their Community Renovation Day, an effort dedicated to rebuilding the homes of low-income homeowners across the Roanoke Valley. These projects usually consist of both some interior and exterior repairs, doing some painting, carpentry work as well as general clean up, lawn and garden work.

Would you help make a difference in our community by donating just a few hours of your time to join your fellow REALTORS® & Affiliates for a worthwhile and rewarding day?  Your help is needed no matter your skill level! You can stay for part of the day or all day and lunch will be served for all volunteers. Sign up by completing this volunteer form . This charitable effort is organized by RVAR's Community Service Committee and sponsored by our 2019 Partner / Sponsors. Contact Jim Sweetwood at the RVAR Office with any questions.

 

 

 

 




 
Upcoming Events
RVAR Office Closed
Monday, May 27, 2019 (All Day)

New Member Orientation
Tuesday, June 04, 2019 (8:30 am)

Tech Committee - Lunch & Learn - Apps
Thursday, June 06, 2019 (11:30 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 (9:00 am)

New MLS Feature - Property Tax Records
Monday, June 17, 2019 (9:00 am)

New MLS Feature - Property Tax Records
Monday, June 17, 2019 (11:15 am)

New MLS Feature - Property Tax Records
Monday, June 17, 2019 (2:30 pm)

New MLS Feature - Property Tax Records
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 (9:00 am)

New MLS Feature - Property Tax Records
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 (11:15 am)

New MLS Feature - Property Tax Records
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 (2:30 pm)

New MLS Feature - Property Tax Records
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 (9:00 am)

New MLS Feature - Property Tax Records
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 (11:15 am)

New MLS Feature - Property Tax Records
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 (2:30 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, July 04, 2019 (All Day)

Fair Housing Class
Thursday, August 15, 2019 (2:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, September 02, 2019 (All Day)

RVAR's Annual Golf Tournment
Friday, September 06, 2019 (11:00 am)

New Member Orientation
Friday, September 13, 2019 (8:30 am)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles