Slide Show Pict

Event: '5 O'clock Hops'

Special Events
Events, such as Installation and Affiliates Expo
Date: Thursday, May 23, 2019 At 5:00 PM
Contact Info:
Jim Sweetwood
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

 

Start off your Memorial Day weekend early with the RVAR! 5 O'clock Hops will be in Botetourt on Thursday, May 23rd at Ballast Point Brewing Company, (555 International Parkway, Daleville, VA 24083) from 5:00PM 'til 7:00PM.  
No Registration Required for 5 O'clock Hops - just show up! And bring a friend!

  • Appetizers Provided!
  • Enjoy Ballast Point’s beer and wine selections! Or something non-alcoholic, if you prefer.   (First round is on us!)
  • Door Prizes for REALTORS® & Affiliates! Bring a business card!    
This event is sponsored by our outstanding 2019 Partner/Sponsors.




 
Upcoming Events
Making Manufactured or Modular an Option
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 (10:00 am)

GRI 506 - Managing Risk
Thursday, April 25, 2019 (All Day)

REALTOR® After Hours at the Lake
Thursday, April 25, 2019 (5:00 pm)

Community Service Day - Renovation Alliance
Saturday, April 27, 2019 (8:00 am)

Tech Committee - Lunch & Learn - Apps
Tuesday, May 07, 2019 (11:30 am)

Evaluating Rental Properties
Friday, May 10, 2019 (8:30 am)

RVAR's Lake Golf Tournament
Monday, May 13, 2019 (11:00 am)

Radon in VA Real Estate
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 (9:00 am)

Economic Update
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 (8:45 am)

GRI 505 - Working with Sellers
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 (All Day)

5 O'clock Hops
Thursday, May 23, 2019 (5:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, May 27, 2019 (All Day)

New Member Orientation
Tuesday, June 04, 2019 (8:30 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, July 04, 2019 (All Day)

Fair Housing Class
Thursday, August 15, 2019 (2:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, September 02, 2019 (All Day)

RVAR's Annual Golf Tournment
Friday, September 06, 2019 (11:00 am)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles