Slide Show Pict

Event: '5 O'clock Hops'

Special Events
Events, such as Installation and Affiliates Expo
Date: Thursday, May 23, 2019 At 5:00 PM
Contact Info:
Jim Sweetwood
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

 

Start off your Memorial Day weekend early with the RVAR! 5 O'clock Hops will be in Botetourt on Thursday, May 23rd at Ballast Point Brewing Company, (555 International Parkway, Daleville, VA 24083) from 5:00PM 'til 7:00PM.  
No Registration Required for 5 O'clock Hops - just show up! And bring a friend!

  • Appetizers Provided!
  • Enjoy Ballast Point’s beer and wine selections! Or something non-alcoholic, if you prefer.   (First round is on us!)
  • Door Prizes for REALTORS® & Affiliates! Bring a business card!    
This event is sponsored by our outstanding 2019 Partner/Sponsors.




 
Upcoming Events
RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, July 04, 2019 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, July 05, 2019 (All Day)

RVAR's Family Fun Night at the Ball Park
Thursday, August 08, 2019 (6:00 pm)

Fair Housing Class
Thursday, August 15, 2019 (2:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, September 02, 2019 (All Day)

RVAR Golf Classic
Friday, September 06, 2019 (11:00 am)

New Member Orientation
Friday, September 13, 2019 (8:30 am)

Safety for REALTORS®
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 (10:00 am)

Economic Update
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 (8:45 am)

Legal Update
Thursday, September 26, 2019 (9:00 am)

2019 Affiliate & REALTOR® Night
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 (5:00 pm)

GRI 505 - Working with Sellers
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 (9:00 am)

GRI 504 - Working with Buyers
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, November 11, 2019 (All Day)

Economic Update
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 (8:45 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 (1:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 28, 2019 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Saturday, November 30, 2019 (All Day)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles