Slide Show Pict

Event: '5 O'clock Hops - Twin Creek Brewing'

Special Events
Events, such as Installation and Affiliates Expo
Date: Thursday, May 11, 2017 At 5:00 PM
Contact Info:
Joe Sutliff
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

5 O'clock Hops will be in Vinton on Thursday May 11th at Twin Creek Brewing, ( 111 S Pollard St, Vinton, VA 24179) from 5:00PM 'til 7:00PM.  You are welcome to bring your significant other or friends!

 
No Registration Required for 5 O'clock Hops - just show up! And bring a friend!

        Appetizers Provided!
        Enjoy Twin Creek Brewing beer selection!
        Door Prizes for REALTORS® & Affiliates! Bring a business card! 

This event is sponsored by our fabulous 2017 Partner/Sponsors.

 

Local Parking - Vinton Farmer's Market - between Farmer's Market and Post Office
Plenty of Street Parking on Pollard & Lee Streets
DO NOT PARK IN THE POST OFFICE LOTS ON EITHER SIDE OF THE POST OFFICE

 

Need more information click here to view a flyer or contact Joe Sutliff - joe@rvar.com or call the RVAR office.

 

 




 
Upcoming Events
RVAR Speakers Forum - ReImagine 419
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 (8:30 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, July 03, 2017 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Tuesday, July 04, 2017 (All Day)

Family Fun Night at the Ball Park
Thursday, July 27, 2017 (6:00 pm)

Code of Ethics Training
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 (9:00 am)

RVAR's Annual Golf Tournment
Friday, September 08, 2017 (11:30 am)

New Member Orientation
Friday, September 15, 2017 (8:30 am)

Legal Update
Thursday, September 21, 2017 (9:00 am)

2017 Affiliate & REALTOR® Night
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (5:00 pm)

CRS
Thursday, October 19, 2017 (9:00 am)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles