Slide Show Pict

Event: 'Roanoke City: Show Me The Money'

Education Opportunities
Date: Wednesday, May 10, 2017 At 9:00 AM
Contact Info:
Louann Pagans
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

This class is held at RVAR. Another FREE educational class brought to you by RVAR's Education Committee.

Instructors & Topics that will be covered in this class:

  • Historic Tax Credits - Alison Blanton, Hill Studio.

  • Enterprise Zone Program - Brandon Turner, City Economic Development Specialist.

  • City Rehab Program - Susan Lower, City Director of Real Estate Valuation.

  • CDBG and HOME Funding - Brenda Thornton , City Community Resources Program Specialist.

 

Register Online   Fax-In Registration Form



 
Upcoming Events
RVAR Speakers Forum - ReImagine 419
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 (8:30 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, July 03, 2017 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Tuesday, July 04, 2017 (All Day)

Family Fun Night at the Ball Park
Thursday, July 27, 2017 (6:00 pm)

Code of Ethics Training
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 (9:00 am)

RVAR's Annual Golf Tournment
Friday, September 08, 2017 (11:30 am)

New Member Orientation
Friday, September 15, 2017 (8:30 am)

Legal Update
Thursday, September 21, 2017 (9:00 am)

2017 Affiliate & REALTOR® Night
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (5:00 pm)

CRS
Thursday, October 19, 2017 (9:00 am)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles