Slide Show Pict

Event: '2019 REALTOR® & Affiliates Night'

Special Events
Events, such as Installation and Affiliates Expo
Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019 At 5:00 PM
Contact Info:
Jim Sweetwood
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

The Affiliates Committee has your route mapped out for this year's REALTOR® & Affiliate Night at Hidden Valley Country Club on Tuesday, October 15th from 5pm-8pm.  We are proud to announce that this year's theme is The Great American Road Trip. Don't miss the excitement as we enjoy an evening of fun, ‘American road trip’ inspired culinary treats and the opportunity to support our fantastic crew of Affiliate members! Tickets are just $15 if purchased by October 8th ($20 between October 9-15) and includes 2 drink tickets. Make plans now to attend and be sure to bring lots of business cards for a chance to win some fantastic prizes!

So, pack the car, grab your partner and let’s go road trippin’!

 

TICKETS MAY BE PURCHASED AT THE DOOR.


THANK YOU TO OUR GENEROUS 2019 PARTNER/SPONSORS.



 
Upcoming Events
Property Tax Records Class
Monday, November 18, 2019 (9:00 am)

Property Tax Records Class
Monday, November 18, 2019 (11:15 am)

Property Tax Records Class
Monday, November 18, 2019 (2:30 pm)

Economic Update
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 (8:45 am)

Property Tax Records Class - Franklin Cen...
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 (10:00 am)

Property Tax Records Class
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 (2:30 pm)

Code of Ethics Training
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 (1:00 pm)

Membership Meeting
Thursday, November 21, 2019 (10:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 28, 2019 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Saturday, November 30, 2019 (All Day)

RVAR Broker Breakfast
Thursday, December 05, 2019 (9:00 am)

New Member Orientation
Friday, December 06, 2019 (8:30 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 (12:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 (12:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Wednesday, January 01, 2020 (All Day)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles