Slide Show Pict

Event: 'RVAR's Annual Golf Tournment'

Special Events
Events, such as Installation and Affiliates Expo
Date: Friday, September 06, 2019 At 11:00 AM
Contact Info:
Jim Sweetwood
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

The 2019 RVAR Golf Tournament returns to Roanoke Country Club on Friday, September 6th. Tournament Day will start with check-in and a box lunch at 11:00am and a shotgun start at 12 noon. Roanoke Country Club has done an outstanding job hosting our event and we’re excited to return. Plus, it’s a great way to start your weekend!

 




 
Upcoming Events
New Member Orientation
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 (8:30 am)

A Local View on Using Social Media
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 (10:00 am)

Get REal! Summit
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 (9:00 am)

Agency and Contracts Class
Thursday, April 11, 2019 (1:30 pm)

Fair Housing Class
Friday, April 12, 2019 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, April 19, 2019 (All Day)

Making Manufactured or Modular an Option
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 (10:00 am)

GRI 506 - Managing Risk
Thursday, April 25, 2019 (All Day)

REALTOR® After Hours at the Lake
Thursday, April 25, 2019 (5:00 pm)

Community Service Day - Renovation Alliance
Saturday, April 27, 2019 (8:00 am)

Tech Committee - Lunch & Learn - Apps
Tuesday, May 07, 2019 (11:30 am)

Evaluating Rental Properties
Friday, May 10, 2019 (8:30 am)

RVAR's Lake Golf Tournament
Monday, May 13, 2019 (11:00 am)

Radon in VA Real Estate
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 (9:00 am)

Economic Update
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 (8:45 am)

GRI 505 - Working with Sellers
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 (All Day)

5 O'clock Hops
Thursday, May 23, 2019 (5:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, May 27, 2019 (All Day)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles