Slide Show Pict

Event: 'RVAR Golf Classic'

Special Events
Events, such as Installation and Affiliates Expo
Date: Friday, September 11, 2020 At 11:00 AM
Contact Info:
Jim Sweetwood
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

Join us for the Annual RVAR Golf Classic, Sept. 11th @ Roanoke Country Club. *Tournament Fee:  $300 Per Team - $75 Per Player - Fee includes Mulligan, Grenade Lob and Red Tee Package

Registration & Lunch: 11:00 am

Shotgun Start: 12:00 pm

Prizes:
$1,000 in CASH prizes to Top 2 Net and Gross Teams PLUS great door prizes!

$20,000 HOLE IN ONE CONTEST

Beverage Stations Sponsored by: Acquisition Title & Settlement Agency - Movement Mortgage - Virginia Title

 

Complete this form and return to Jim Sweetwood by email: Jim@rvar.com

 

This event made possible by the generous support of our 2020 Partner/Sponsors!

 

Platinum Level Partner / Sponsor

Acquisition Title & Settlement Agency, Inc
ALCOVA Mortgage, LLC
American National Bank and Trust
Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group
Freedom First Credit Union
Guaranteed Rate
Member One Federal Credit Union
Movement Mortgage, LLC
Virginia Varsity Transfer & Self Storage
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Diamond Level Partner / Sponsor 

BB&T Home Mortgage
Integrity Home Mortgage Corporation
Old Republic Title
SWBC Mortgage Corporation
Virginia Mountain Mortgage
Virginia Title Center, LLC

Gold Level Partner / Sponsor  

Bank of the James Mortgage
Bill Meador Insurance Agency
Blue Eagle Credit Union
Carter Bank & Trust
Colonial Mortgage Company, LLC
Colonial Title & Settlement Agency, LLC
Consolidated Construction Services, Inc
First Choice Title
First Citizens Bank
Pillar to Post Home Inspectors

Silver Level Partner / Sponsor 

Annie-Mac Home Mortgage
Bailey Insurance Group
Budget Blinds Serving Salem, Roanoke, Botetourt & the New River Valley
Cinch Home Services /HMS
Embrace Home Loans
First American Home Warranty
Lawrence Moving & Storage
OVM Financial
Seal-Tite Basement Waterproofing Co.
The Shaheen Firm, P.C.
VHDA
VIA Insurance Agency, LLC




 
Upcoming Events
Code of Ethics Training
Thursday, September 24, 2020 (1:00 pm)

2020 Legal Update
Wednesday, October 07, 2020 (9:00 am)

GRI 503 - Business Planning
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 (1:00 pm)

Enviromental Hazards
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 (10:00 am)

New Member Orientation
Friday, October 23, 2020 (8:30 am)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts
Wednesday, November 04, 2020 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 (All Day)

Fair Housing Class
Thursday, November 12, 2020 (2:00 pm)

Zoom Zoom - The Virtual Class
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 (10:00 am)

Curb Appeal: Appearance Matters
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 (10:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 26, 2020 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, November 27, 2020 (All Day)

New Member Orientation
Friday, December 04, 2020 (8:30 am)

2020 Installation & Awards Breakfast
Friday, December 11, 2020 (8:30 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Thursday, December 17, 2020 (1:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, December 24, 2020 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, December 25, 2020 (All Day)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles