Slide Show Pict

Event: 'CANCELED-Code Of Ethics Training'

Education Opportunities
Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019 At 9:00 AM
Contact Info:
Susan Edwards
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

CANCELED.

Offered in conjunction with Moseley Dickinson Academy of Real Estate, Cost is $15

Instructor:  John Dickinson

Counts for 3 hours of CE credit, PLUS NAR requires all REALTORS® to complete 3 hours of ethics training every two years. The new two-year cycle will end 12/31/2020.

 

**NEW MEMBERS PLEASE NOTE** You do not need to register for this course due to the fact you will received credit at your New Member Orientation Class.

 

Questions? Contact Susan Edwards at susan@rvar.com

 

 

 




 
Upcoming Events
2019 REALTOR® & Affiliates Night
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 (5:00 pm)

**CANCELED** Your Blueprint for Success: ...
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 (11:30 am)

GRI 505 - Working with Sellers
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 (9:00 am)

To Improve or Not to Improve
Thursday, October 24, 2019 (10:00 am)

Fair Housing Class
Friday, October 25, 2019 (2:00 pm)

GRI 504 - Working with Buyers
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 (9:00 am)

Tech Committee - Lunch & Learn - zipForms®
Tuesday, November 05, 2019 (11:30 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, November 11, 2019 (All Day)

Property Tax Records Class
Monday, November 18, 2019 (9:00 am)

Property Tax Records Class
Monday, November 18, 2019 (11:15 am)

Property Tax Records Class
Monday, November 18, 2019 (2:30 pm)

Economic Update
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 (8:45 am)

Property Tax Records Class - Franklin Cen...
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 (10:00 am)

Property Tax Records Class
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 (2:30 pm)

Code of Ethics Training
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 (1:00 pm)

Membership Meeting
Thursday, November 21, 2019 (10:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 28, 2019 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Saturday, November 30, 2019 (All Day)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles