Slide Show Pict

Event: 'REALTOR® After Hours At The Lake'

Special Events
Events, such as Installation and Affiliates Expo
Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019 At 5:00 PM
Contact Info:
Jim Sweetwood
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

Join us for a Luau After Hours!

Grass skirts, Loud Shirts, Torch lights and Tropical delights.These things and more are in store for you!

Be a WINNER …. CASH PRIZES! Bring a business card for a chance to win!
Drawings for REALTORS®($100-$50-$25-$25) and Affiliates ($50-$25-$25)
50/50 Raffle for our Charities –Hosted by Community Service Committee

No Cover Charge Thanks to our Fabulous 2019 Partner/Sponsors!

Platinum Level Partner / Sponsor: ALCOVA Mortgage, LLC -American National Bank and Trust-Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group-Freedom First Credit Union-Guaranteed Rate-Member One Federal Credit Union-Movement Mortgage, LLC-SWBC Mortgage-Virginia Varsity Transfer & Self Storage-Wells Fargo Home Mortgage. Diamond Level Partner / Sponsor: BB&T Home Mortgage-Carter Bank and Trust-First Choice Title & Settlement-Integrity Home Mortgage Corporation-The Roanoke Times-Virginia Mountain Mortgage-Virginia Title Center, LLC. Gold Level Partner / Sponsor: Acquisition Title & Settlement Agency, Inc-Bank of the James-Bill Meador Insurance Agency-Colonial Mortgage Company, LLC-Colonial Title & Settlement Agency, LLC-Consolidated Construction Services, Inc.-First Citizens Bank-Vail Appraisal, LLC. Silver Level Partner / Sponsor: Annie-Mac Home Mortgage-Bug Man Exterminating, Inc.-Embrace Home Loans-First American Home Warranty-Greylock Advisory Group, LTD.-HMS National Home Warranty-Lawrence Moving & Storage-Old Republic Title-OVM Financial-Seal-Tite Basement Waterproofing Co.-
The Shaheen Firm P.C.-VIA Insurance Agency, LLC-Union Mortgage Group

 

Register online

Fax-in registration form.




 
Upcoming Events
New Member Orientation
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 (8:30 am)

A Local View on Using Social Media
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 (10:00 am)

Get REal! Summit
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 (9:00 am)

Agency and Contracts Class
Thursday, April 11, 2019 (1:30 pm)

Fair Housing Class
Friday, April 12, 2019 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, April 19, 2019 (All Day)

Making Manufactured or Modular an Option
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 (10:00 am)

GRI 506 - Managing Risk
Thursday, April 25, 2019 (All Day)

REALTOR® After Hours at the Lake
Thursday, April 25, 2019 (5:00 pm)

Community Service Day - Renovation Alliance
Saturday, April 27, 2019 (8:00 am)

Tech Committee - Lunch & Learn - Apps
Tuesday, May 07, 2019 (11:30 am)

Evaluating Rental Properties
Friday, May 10, 2019 (8:30 am)

RVAR's Lake Golf Tournament
Monday, May 13, 2019 (11:00 am)

Radon in VA Real Estate
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 (9:00 am)

Economic Update
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 (8:45 am)

GRI 505 - Working with Sellers
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 (All Day)

5 O'clock Hops
Thursday, May 23, 2019 (5:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, May 27, 2019 (All Day)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles