Slide Show Pict

Event: 'Green Building And Energy Ratings Class'

Education Opportunities
Date: Tuesday, April 03, 2012 At 2:00 PM
Contact Info:
Louann Pagans
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

Held at Westlake Country Club.  RVAR in conjunction with the Roanoke Regional Home Builders Association offers this FREE class. Class starts @ 2PM with check-in 30 minutes before.

Instructor: Rich Backus - Timber Ridge Craftsmen, Inc., Moneta, VA

Become more knowledgeable about:

  • Four green building certification programs - EarthCraft * National Green Building Standard * LEED * Passive House
  • The process and time frame for certification
  • HERS Score (Home Energy Rating Scale) -- it’s not just for new construction
  • Energy Performance Score

 

Register Online   |  More Details & Fax-In Registration

 




 
Give to RPAC
How to pay REALTOR dues online
Upcoming Events
RVAR Office Closed
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, December 25, 2014 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, December 26, 2014 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 (12:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, January 01, 2015 (All Day)

RVAR Dues Deadline
Monday, January 05, 2015 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, January 19, 2015 (All Day)

Top Producer Panel
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 (10:00 am)

LeRoy Houser - Listings to the Max
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 (9:00 am)

Purchase Agreement / Inspection Addendum ...
Tuesday, March 03, 2015 (10:00 am)

View Full Calendar
Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles