Slide Show Pict

System Message



The selected event does not exist !



 
Upcoming Events
REALTOR® After Hours
Thursday, September 29, 2016 (5:00 pm)

Legal Update
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 (9:00 am)

2016 Affiliate & REALTOR® Night
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 (5:00 pm)

Tech Lunch & Learn
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 (11:30 am)

Fair Housing Class
Thursday, November 10, 2016 (2:00 pm)

Taking Your Business To The Next Level
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 (10:00 am)

GRI 504 - Working With Buyers
Thursday, November 17, 2016 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 24, 2016 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, November 25, 2016 (All Day)

New Member Orientation
Friday, December 02, 2016 (8:30 am)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles