Slide Show Pict

Event: 'Fair Housing Class'

Education Opportunities
Date: Wednesday, November 15, 2017 At 2:00 PM
Contact Info:
Susan Edwards
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

Held at RVAR in the large training room. Sign-in starts at 1:30pm. This class is FREE to NEW members. Members taking this class for the CE credit may register online and pay $10 the day of class for filing education credit.

 

Click here to register online

 

Click here for a fax-in registration form.

 




 
Upcoming Events
New Member Orientation
Friday, September 22, 2017 (8:30 am)

2017 Affiliate & REALTOR® Night
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (5:00 pm)

CRS 121 - Win-Win Negotiation Techniques
Thursday, October 19, 2017 (8:30 am)

Understanding New Construction - Exterior
Thursday, October 26, 2017 (10:00 am)

Understanding New Construction - Interior
Thursday, November 02, 2017 (10:00 am)

GRI 503 - Business Planning
Thursday, November 09, 2017 (All Day)

Fair Housing Class
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 (2:00 pm)

Code of Ethics Training
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 (9:00 am)

New Member Orientation
Friday, December 01, 2017 (8:30 am)

2018 Installation & Awards Breakfast
Friday, December 08, 2017 (8:30 am)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles