Slide Show Pict

Event: 'Fair Housing Class'

Education Opportunities
Date: Thursday, November 12, 2020 At 2:00 PM
Contact Info:
Susan Edwards
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

Held at RVAR. Sign-in starts at 1:30pm.

This class is FREE to NEW members.

Instructor: John Dickinson

Existing members may register and get the 2 hours CE but will need to pay $10 at the door on the day of the class. We will accept cash, check or a credit card for payment.

 

 

 

 




 
Upcoming Events
Zoom Zoom - The Virtual Class
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 (10:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, September 07, 2020 (All Day)

RVAR Golf Classic
Friday, September 11, 2020 (11:00 am)

Radon in VA Real Estate
Thursday, September 17, 2020 (10:00 am)

New Member Orientation
Friday, September 18, 2020 (8:30 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Thursday, September 24, 2020 (1:00 pm)

2020 Legal Update
Wednesday, October 07, 2020 (9:00 am)

2020 REALTOR® & Affiliates Night
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 (5:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 (All Day)

Fair Housing Class
Thursday, November 12, 2020 (2:00 pm)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 26, 2020 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, November 27, 2020 (All Day)

New Member Orientation
Friday, December 04, 2020 (8:30 am)

2020 Installation & Awards Breakfast
Friday, December 11, 2020 (8:30 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Thursday, December 17, 2020 (1:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, December 24, 2020 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, December 25, 2020 (All Day)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles