Slide Show Pict

Event: 'Fair Housing Class'

Education Opportunities
Date: Friday, May 12, 2017 At 9:00 AM
Contact Info:
Susan Edwards
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

Held at RVAR in the large training room. Sign-in starts at 8:30am.

This class is FREE to NEW members.

Existing members may register and get the 2 hours CE but will need to pay $10 at the door on the day of the class. We will accept cash, check or a credit card for payment.

Online registration

Click here for a fax-in registration form.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




 
Upcoming Events
RVAR Speakers Forum - ReImagine 419
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 (8:30 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, July 03, 2017 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Tuesday, July 04, 2017 (All Day)

Family Fun Night at the Ball Park
Thursday, July 27, 2017 (6:00 pm)

Code of Ethics Training
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 (9:00 am)

RVAR's Annual Golf Tournment
Friday, September 08, 2017 (11:30 am)

New Member Orientation
Friday, September 15, 2017 (8:30 am)

Legal Update
Thursday, September 21, 2017 (9:00 am)

2017 Affiliate & REALTOR® Night
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (5:00 pm)

CRS
Thursday, October 19, 2017 (9:00 am)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles