Slide Show Pict

Event: '2020 Installation & Awards Breakfast'

Special Events
Events, such as Installation and Affiliates Expo
Date: Friday, December 11, 2020 At 8:30 AM
Contact Info:
Jim Sweetwood
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

Join us Friday, December 11, 2020 8:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.





 
Upcoming Events
New Member Orientation
Friday, March 06, 2020 (8:30 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 (9:00 am)

Community Service Day - Feeding America -...
Friday, March 13, 2020 (9:00 am)

Community Service Day - Feeding America -...
Friday, March 13, 2020 (1:00 pm)

Tech Committee - Lunch & Learn - RPR
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 (11:30 am)

Curb Appeal: Appearance Matters
Thursday, March 19, 2020 (10:00 am)

Radon in VA Real Estate
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 (9:30 am)

Enviromental Hazards
Wednesday, April 08, 2020 (10:00 am)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 (All Day)

REALTOR® After Hours
Thursday, April 23, 2020 (5:00 pm)

RVAR's Lake Golf Tournament
Monday, May 04, 2020 (11:00 am)

Fair Housing Class
Friday, May 15, 2020 (10:00 am)

GRI 501 - Agency in Virginia
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 (All Day)

New Member Orientation
Friday, June 19, 2020 (8:30 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Thursday, June 25, 2020 (1:00 pm)

RVAR Golf Classic
Friday, September 11, 2020 (11:00 am)

New Member Orientation
Friday, September 18, 2020 (8:30 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Thursday, September 24, 2020 (1:00 pm)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles