Slide Show Pict
2009 Trends: A Roadmap to Our Future

Stefan Swanepoel is a well known and accurate prognosticator of real estate trends. His latest report, Swanepoel Trends Report 2009, is not only interesting, but critical to understanding how we can and should position ourselves to take advantage of the changes currently reshaping our industry. 

Read more...
 
REALTORS Federal Credit Union

Recognizing the special financial needs of REALTORS, NAR has created a credit union specifically for REALTORS and their families. REALTORS FCU was launched in May, 2009 and is the first completely virtual credit union,

Read more...
 
MLS Addresses Short Sales
Today’s REALTOR faces new scenarios and challenges. The MLS is constantly evaluating these scenarios and challenges to determine how they fit within the existing MLS rules. The emergence of short sales has resulted in two additions to the Roanoke Valley MLS rules.
Read more...
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 Next > End >>

Results 247 - 249 of 256
 
Upcoming Events
Code of Ethics Training
Thursday, September 24, 2020 (1:00 pm)

2020 Legal Update
Wednesday, October 07, 2020 (9:00 am)

GRI 503 - Business Planning
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 (1:00 pm)

Enviromental Hazards
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 (10:00 am)

New Member Orientation
Friday, October 23, 2020 (8:30 am)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts
Wednesday, November 04, 2020 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 (All Day)

Fair Housing Class
Thursday, November 12, 2020 (2:00 pm)

Zoom Zoom - The Virtual Class
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 (10:00 am)

Curb Appeal: Appearance Matters
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 (10:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 26, 2020 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, November 27, 2020 (All Day)

New Member Orientation
Friday, December 04, 2020 (8:30 am)

2020 Installation & Awards Breakfast
Friday, December 11, 2020 (8:30 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Thursday, December 17, 2020 (1:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, December 24, 2020 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, December 25, 2020 (All Day)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles