Slide Show Pict
NAR's First 100 Years

The National Association of REALTORS celebrated its 100th anniversary in 2008. Below are some of the highlights from the past 100 years:

Read more...
 
Can That Spam!
If you send commercial E-mails, this information may be your wake up call. Are you abiding by all the rules? Spam E-mail is a serious issue.  The CAN-SPAM (Controlling the Assault of Non-Solicited Pornography and Marketing) Act that went into effect in 2004 set requirements for any E-mail that advertises or promotes a commercial product or service, including Website content.
Read more...
 
RVAR Standards of Professionalism

These standards and courtesies have been developed to help you achieve success with the public and your peers. Remember at all times, you represent not only yourself, but also our entire profession.

Read more...
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 Next > End >>

Results 241 - 243 of 245
 
Upcoming Events
Economic Update in Franklin County
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 (8:45 am)

Tech Committee - Lunch & Learn - Videos
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 (11:30 am)

Legal Update
Thursday, September 26, 2019 (9:00 am)

Don't Sabatoge Yourself...
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 (10:00 am)

Broker 8HR CE Class
Friday, October 11, 2019 (8:30 am)

2019 REALTOR® & Affiliates Night
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 (5:00 pm)

More Than Likes: A Blueprint for Onlne Su...
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 (9:00 am)

GRI 505 - Working with Sellers
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 (9:00 am)

To Improve or Not to Improve
Thursday, October 24, 2019 (10:00 am)

Fair Housing Class
Friday, October 25, 2019 (2:00 pm)

GRI 504 - Working with Buyers
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 (9:00 am)

Tech Committee - Lunch & Learn - zipForms®
Tuesday, November 05, 2019 (11:30 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, November 11, 2019 (All Day)

Property Tax Records Class
Monday, November 18, 2019 (9:00 am)

Property Tax Records Class
Monday, November 18, 2019 (11:15 am)

Property Tax Records Class
Monday, November 18, 2019 (2:30 pm)

Economic Update
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 (8:45 am)

Property Tax Records Class - Franklin Cen...
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 (10:00 am)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles