Slide Show Pict
RVAR Standards of Professionalism

These standards and courtesies have been developed to help you achieve success with the public and your peers. Remember at all times, you represent not only yourself, but also our entire profession.

Read more...
 
NAR Releases 2009 Member Profile

Over a million REALTORS nationwide – each trying to stand out from the crowd. The National Association of REALTORS surveys its members annually, to create a Member Profile. How do you compare to today’s ‘norm’?

Read more...
 
Second Home Market - NAR Cites Positive Indicators

NAR’s Research Department has released its analysis of the state of the vacation and investment property market, based on a 2008 survey.

Read more...
 
<< Start < Prev 81 Next > End >>

Results 241 - 243 of 243
 
Upcoming Events
Making Manufactured or Modular an Option
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 (10:00 am)

GRI 506 - Managing Risk
Thursday, April 25, 2019 (All Day)

REALTOR® After Hours at the Lake
Thursday, April 25, 2019 (5:00 pm)

Community Service Day - Renovation Alliance
Saturday, April 27, 2019 (8:00 am)

Tech Committee - Lunch & Learn - Apps
Tuesday, May 07, 2019 (11:30 am)

Evaluating Rental Properties
Friday, May 10, 2019 (8:30 am)

RVAR's Lake Golf Tournament
Monday, May 13, 2019 (11:00 am)

Radon in VA Real Estate
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 (9:00 am)

Economic Update
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 (8:45 am)

GRI 505 - Working with Sellers
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 (All Day)

5 O'clock Hops
Thursday, May 23, 2019 (5:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, May 27, 2019 (All Day)

New Member Orientation
Tuesday, June 04, 2019 (8:30 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, July 04, 2019 (All Day)

Fair Housing Class
Thursday, August 15, 2019 (2:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, September 02, 2019 (All Day)

RVAR's Annual Golf Tournment
Friday, September 06, 2019 (11:00 am)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles