Slide Show Pict
Can That Spam!
If you send commercial E-mails, this information may be your wake up call. Are you abiding by all the rules? Spam E-mail is a serious issue.  The CAN-SPAM (Controlling the Assault of Non-Solicited Pornography and Marketing) Act that went into effect in 2004 set requirements for any E-mail that advertises or promotes a commercial product or service, including Website content.
Read more...
 
RVAR Standards of Professionalism

These standards and courtesies have been developed to help you achieve success with the public and your peers. Remember at all times, you represent not only yourself, but also our entire profession.

Read more...
 
NAR Releases 2009 Member Profile

Over a million REALTORS nationwide – each trying to stand out from the crowd. The National Association of REALTORS surveys its members annually, to create a Member Profile. How do you compare to today’s ‘norm’?

Read more...
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 Next > End >>

Results 241 - 243 of 244
 
Upcoming Events
RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, July 04, 2019 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, July 05, 2019 (All Day)

RVAR's Family Fun Night at the Ball Park
Thursday, August 08, 2019 (6:00 pm)

Fair Housing Class
Thursday, August 15, 2019 (2:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, September 02, 2019 (All Day)

RVAR Golf Classic
Friday, September 06, 2019 (11:00 am)

New Member Orientation
Friday, September 13, 2019 (8:30 am)

Safety for REALTORS®
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 (10:00 am)

Economic Update
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 (8:45 am)

Legal Update
Thursday, September 26, 2019 (9:00 am)

2019 Affiliate & REALTOR® Night
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 (5:00 pm)

GRI 505 - Working with Sellers
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 (9:00 am)

GRI 504 - Working with Buyers
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, November 11, 2019 (All Day)

Economic Update
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 (8:45 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 (1:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 28, 2019 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Saturday, November 30, 2019 (All Day)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles