Slide Show Pict
REALTORS Federal Credit Union

Recognizing the special financial needs of REALTORS, NAR has created a credit union specifically for REALTORS and their families. REALTORS FCU was launched in May, 2009 and is the first completely virtual credit union,

Read more...
 
MLS Addresses Short Sales
Today’s REALTOR faces new scenarios and challenges. The MLS is constantly evaluating these scenarios and challenges to determine how they fit within the existing MLS rules. The emergence of short sales has resulted in two additions to the Roanoke Valley MLS rules.
Read more...
 
REALTOR Safety

NAR continues to promote REALTOR safety, a topic that is always important to busy REALTORS (and to non-REALTORS as well!).  Here are more safety tips, courtesy of NAR - and RVAR - in our pledge to keeping you safe in your everyday business.

Read more...
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next > End >>

Results 235 - 237 of 243
 
Upcoming Events
Making Manufactured or Modular an Option
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 (10:00 am)

GRI 506 - Managing Risk
Thursday, April 25, 2019 (All Day)

REALTOR® After Hours at the Lake
Thursday, April 25, 2019 (5:00 pm)

Community Service Day - Renovation Alliance
Saturday, April 27, 2019 (8:00 am)

Tech Committee - Lunch & Learn - Apps
Tuesday, May 07, 2019 (11:30 am)

Evaluating Rental Properties
Friday, May 10, 2019 (8:30 am)

RVAR's Lake Golf Tournament
Monday, May 13, 2019 (11:00 am)

Radon in VA Real Estate
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 (9:00 am)

Economic Update
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 (8:45 am)

GRI 505 - Working with Sellers
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 (All Day)

5 O'clock Hops
Thursday, May 23, 2019 (5:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, May 27, 2019 (All Day)

New Member Orientation
Tuesday, June 04, 2019 (8:30 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, July 04, 2019 (All Day)

Fair Housing Class
Thursday, August 15, 2019 (2:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, September 02, 2019 (All Day)

RVAR's Annual Golf Tournment
Friday, September 06, 2019 (11:00 am)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles