Slide Show Pict
Supra Lockbox Exchange Scheduled Print

Supra will conduct a lockbox exchange during the week of August 3rd, with make up sessions available during the week of August 10th.

All members with an active Supra account will exchange their current BT iBox lockboxes on a 1 for 1 basis for new BTLE iBox lockboxes (LE stands for 'low energy'). Members may exchange up to the number of lockboxes assigned to them in the Supra system.

RVAR and Supra are working to ensure that the lockbox exchange is conducted with our members' safety and convenience in mind. Arrangements have been made to reduce the number of members gathered at any one time and to speed up the exchange process. A curbside option will be available at all facilities.

Supra will conduct the lockbox exchange August 3rd-5th at the Holiday Inn Tanglewood in Roanoke and August 6th at the Westlake Golf Club in Hardy (10AM-7PM). Lockboxes may also be exchanged at the RVAR office during the week of August 10th (9AM-6PM).

 
 
Upcoming Events
RVAR $50 Discount on Dues - Ends Today
Monday, November 02, 2020 (All Day)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts
Wednesday, November 04, 2020 (9:00 am)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts - Day 2 - Hoste...
Thursday, November 05, 2020 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 (All Day)

Fair Housing Class
Thursday, November 12, 2020 (2:00 pm)

Zoom Zoom - The Virtual Class
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 (10:00 am)

Curb Appeal: Appearance Matters via Zoom
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 (10:00 am)

Curb Appeal: Appearance Matters - In Person
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 (10:00 am)

Tech Committee - Lunch & Learn - FlexMLS
Thursday, November 19, 2020 (11:30 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 26, 2020 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, November 27, 2020 (All Day)

New Member Orientation
Friday, December 04, 2020 (8:30 am)

Economic Update - Dr. Lisa Sturtevant
Tuesday, December 08, 2020 (9:00 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Thursday, December 17, 2020 (1:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, December 24, 2020 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, December 25, 2020 (All Day)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles