Slide Show Pict
RVAR Next Phase Plans Print

In our continued efforts to keep our members and staff safe during the COVID-19 pandemic, the RVAR staff is now in the office Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday (9:00AM - 4:00PM). However, no in-person meetings or classes are being held at the RVAR office until further notice.

RVAR is available:

  * By appointment or for curb side pick-up (pre-order & pre-pay) Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday from 9:00AM until 4:00PM. Call us from your car 540-772-0526.

  * Walk-in service in the lobby on Wednesday from 1:00 until 4:00PM.

  * Staff works remotely on Mondays and Fridays. Call 540-772-0526 to leave a message for staff.

We will continue to keep our members updated as plans evolve. Posted 5/28/2020

    

 
 
Upcoming Events
Zoom Zoom - The Virtual Class
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 (10:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, September 07, 2020 (All Day)

RVAR Golf Classic
Friday, September 11, 2020 (11:00 am)

Radon in VA Real Estate
Thursday, September 17, 2020 (10:00 am)

New Member Orientation
Friday, September 18, 2020 (8:30 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Thursday, September 24, 2020 (1:00 pm)

2020 Legal Update
Wednesday, October 07, 2020 (9:00 am)

2020 REALTOR® & Affiliates Night
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 (5:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 (All Day)

Fair Housing Class
Thursday, November 12, 2020 (2:00 pm)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 26, 2020 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, November 27, 2020 (All Day)

New Member Orientation
Friday, December 04, 2020 (8:30 am)

2020 Installation & Awards Breakfast
Friday, December 11, 2020 (8:30 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Thursday, December 17, 2020 (1:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, December 24, 2020 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, December 25, 2020 (All Day)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles