Slide Show Pict
RVAR / MLS Office Closing Print

The RVAR / MLS Office is closed beginning Tuesday, March 24th. RVAR is committed to the health and safety of our members and staff. Staff will continue to serve members by working remotely. Staff will be available online 9AM-4PM M-F.

The RVAR / MLS Office will be OPEN on Wednesdays, 1:00-4:00PM for lockbox, fob and Realtor Store purchases. 

As the situation evolves, any update to this schedule will be promptly posted. Posted 3/24/2020

 
 
Upcoming Events
RVAR $50 Discount on Dues - Ends Today
Monday, November 02, 2020 (All Day)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts
Wednesday, November 04, 2020 (9:00 am)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts - Day 2 - Hoste...
Thursday, November 05, 2020 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 (All Day)

Fair Housing Class
Thursday, November 12, 2020 (2:00 pm)

Zoom Zoom - The Virtual Class
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 (10:00 am)

Curb Appeal: Appearance Matters via Zoom
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 (10:00 am)

Curb Appeal: Appearance Matters - In Person
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 (10:00 am)

Tech Committee - Lunch & Learn - FlexMLS
Thursday, November 19, 2020 (11:30 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 26, 2020 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, November 27, 2020 (All Day)

New Member Orientation
Friday, December 04, 2020 (8:30 am)

Economic Update - Dr. Lisa Sturtevant
Tuesday, December 08, 2020 (9:00 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Thursday, December 17, 2020 (1:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, December 24, 2020 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, December 25, 2020 (All Day)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles