Slide Show Pict
RVAR Cancellations Through May 4th Print

RVAR is committed to the health and safety of our members. We also want to reinforce our collective responsibility as good neighbors and citizens by helping to contain the spread of the coronavirus.

RVAR President Walter Grewe and CEO Laura Benjamin have cancelled all on-site and off-site RVAR classes, events and Committee meetings through Monday, May 4th. Most local Associations in Virginia, along with the State Association, have taken similar actions. Every effort will be made to reschedule as many classes and meetings as possible.

At this time, RVAR plans to remain open as usual, 8:00AM-4:30PM, to continue to serve our members. However, this is a fluid situaiton. RVAR will communicate any changes in RVAR's operation or further cancellations as quickly as possible. Posted 3/19/2020.

 
 
Upcoming Events
Zoom Zoom - The Virtual Class
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 (10:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, September 07, 2020 (All Day)

RVAR Golf Classic
Friday, September 11, 2020 (11:00 am)

Economic Update
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 (8:45 am)

Tech Committee - Lunch & Learn - RPR
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 (11:30 am)

Radon in VA Real Estate
Thursday, September 17, 2020 (10:00 am)

New Member Orientation
Friday, September 18, 2020 (8:30 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Thursday, September 24, 2020 (1:00 pm)

2020 Legal Update
Wednesday, October 07, 2020 (9:00 am)

2020 REALTOR® & Affiliates Night
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 (5:00 pm)

Enviromental Hazards
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 (10:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 (All Day)

Fair Housing Class
Thursday, November 12, 2020 (2:00 pm)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 (All Day)

Curb Appeal: Appearance Matters
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 (10:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 26, 2020 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, November 27, 2020 (All Day)

New Member Orientation
Friday, December 04, 2020 (8:30 am)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles