Slide Show Pict
RVAR Cancellations Through May 4th Print

RVAR is committed to the health and safety of our members. We also want to reinforce our collective responsibility as good neighbors and citizens by helping to contain the spread of the coronavirus.

RVAR President Walter Grewe and CEO Laura Benjamin have cancelled all on-site and off-site RVAR classes, events and Committee meetings through Monday, May 4th. Most local Associations in Virginia, along with the State Association, have taken similar actions. Every effort will be made to reschedule as many classes and meetings as possible.

At this time, RVAR plans to remain open as usual, 8:00AM-4:30PM, to continue to serve our members. However, this is a fluid situaiton. RVAR will communicate any changes in RVAR's operation or further cancellations as quickly as possible. Posted 3/19/2020.

 
 
Upcoming Events
RVAR $50 Discount on Dues - Ends Today
Monday, November 02, 2020 (All Day)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts
Wednesday, November 04, 2020 (9:00 am)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts - Day 2 - Hoste...
Thursday, November 05, 2020 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 (All Day)

Fair Housing Class
Thursday, November 12, 2020 (2:00 pm)

Zoom Zoom - The Virtual Class
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 (10:00 am)

Curb Appeal: Appearance Matters via Zoom
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 (10:00 am)

Curb Appeal: Appearance Matters - In Person
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 (10:00 am)

Tech Committee - Lunch & Learn - FlexMLS
Thursday, November 19, 2020 (11:30 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 26, 2020 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, November 27, 2020 (All Day)

New Member Orientation
Friday, December 04, 2020 (8:30 am)

Economic Update - Dr. Lisa Sturtevant
Tuesday, December 08, 2020 (9:00 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Thursday, December 17, 2020 (1:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, December 24, 2020 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, December 25, 2020 (All Day)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles