Slide Show Pict
RVAR Wins Triple Crown Award for RPAC Success Print
A huge "Thank You" to the 510 REALTORS®,  Affiliates and RVAR staff who contributed to the 2019 REALTOR® Political Action Committee (RPAC) fundraising campaign! For the fifth year in a row, RVAR was presented the Triple Crown Award by Virginia REALTORS® for exceeding all its RPAC goals set by Virginia REALTORS®. RVAR raised $42,324 in 2019, including contributions from 18 Major Investors (contributions of $1,000 or more.) Posted 1/17/2020
 
 
Upcoming Events
**CANCELED**Enviromental Hazards
Wednesday, April 08, 2020 (10:00 am)

**CANCELED**GRI 502 - Sales Contracts
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 (All Day)

**CANCELED**Economic Update
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 (8:45 am)

**CANCELED**What's It Worth - Understandi...
Thursday, April 23, 2020 (10:00 am)

Mortgage Madness - Lender Panel
Thursday, May 14, 2020 (9:00 am)

Fair Housing Class
Friday, May 15, 2020 (10:00 am)

Tech Committee - Lunch & Learn - RPR
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 (11:30 am)

GRI 501 - Agency in Virginia
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 (All Day)

New Member Orientation
Friday, June 19, 2020 (8:30 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Thursday, June 25, 2020 (1:00 pm)

RVAR Golf Classic
Friday, September 11, 2020 (11:00 am)

Radon in VA Real Estate
Thursday, September 17, 2020 (10:00 am)

New Member Orientation
Friday, September 18, 2020 (8:30 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Thursday, September 24, 2020 (1:00 pm)

2020 Legal Update
Wednesday, October 07, 2020 (9:00 am)

2020 REALTOR® & Affiliates Night
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 (5:00 pm)

GRI 503 - Business Planning
Thursday, October 22, 2020 (9:00 am)

Fair Housing Class
Friday, November 20, 2020 (2:00 pm)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles