Slide Show Pict
CNBC Ranks Virginia #1 for Business Print
CNBC has released its annual "America's Top States for Business" rankings, with Virginia at the top of the list. Contributing factors include workforce, economy, infrastructure, cost of doing business, quality of life, education, technology and innovation, business friendliness, access to capital and cost of living.
 
 
Upcoming Events
Economic Update in Franklin County
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 (8:45 am)

Tech Committee - Lunch & Learn - Videos
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 (11:30 am)

Legal Update
Thursday, September 26, 2019 (9:00 am)

Don't Sabatoge Yourself...
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 (10:00 am)

Broker 8HR CE Class
Friday, October 11, 2019 (8:30 am)

2019 REALTOR® & Affiliates Night
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 (5:00 pm)

More Than Likes: A Blueprint for Onlne Su...
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 (9:00 am)

GRI 505 - Working with Sellers
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 (9:00 am)

To Improve or Not to Improve
Thursday, October 24, 2019 (10:00 am)

Fair Housing Class
Friday, October 25, 2019 (2:00 pm)

GRI 504 - Working with Buyers
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 (9:00 am)

Tech Committee - Lunch & Learn - zipForms®
Tuesday, November 05, 2019 (11:30 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, November 11, 2019 (All Day)

Property Tax Records Class
Monday, November 18, 2019 (9:00 am)

Property Tax Records Class
Monday, November 18, 2019 (11:15 am)

Property Tax Records Class
Monday, November 18, 2019 (2:30 pm)

Economic Update
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 (8:45 am)

Property Tax Records Class - Franklin Cen...
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 (10:00 am)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles