Slide Show Pict
Election Results for RVAR's Board of Directors Print

Congratulations to the following who have been elected to serve as Directors on RVAR's 2019-2020 Board of Directors.

        Dana Berenbaum, MKB, REALTORS®

        Jay Kilby, RE/MAX All Stars

        Julie Kingery, RE/MAX Mountain to Lake 

        Lori Shultz-Moore, Wainwright & Co., REALTORS®

496 ballots were cast in the election. These new Directors will be installed on December 14th at RVAR's Installation and Awards Breakfast.

Continuing their service on the 2019 Board will be: President Neil Conner (The Real Estate Group); Immediate Past President Connie Hash (MKB, REALTORS®);and Directors Barry Bridges (Weichert Bridges & Co.); Jerry Cohen (Park Place Realty) and Meg Smith (MKB, REALTORS®). The Broker representative for the 2019 Board has not yet been announced.

 

 

 

 
 
Upcoming Events
Zoom Zoom - The Virtual Class
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 (10:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, September 07, 2020 (All Day)

RVAR Golf Classic
Friday, September 11, 2020 (11:00 am)

Economic Update
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 (8:45 am)

Tech Committee - Lunch & Learn - RPR
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 (11:30 am)

Radon in VA Real Estate
Thursday, September 17, 2020 (10:00 am)

New Member Orientation
Friday, September 18, 2020 (8:30 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Thursday, September 24, 2020 (1:00 pm)

2020 Legal Update
Wednesday, October 07, 2020 (9:00 am)

2020 REALTOR® & Affiliates Night
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 (5:00 pm)

Enviromental Hazards
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 (10:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 (All Day)

Fair Housing Class
Thursday, November 12, 2020 (2:00 pm)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 (All Day)

Curb Appeal: Appearance Matters
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 (10:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 26, 2020 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, November 27, 2020 (All Day)

New Member Orientation
Friday, December 04, 2020 (8:30 am)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles