Slide Show Pict
Election Results for RVAR's Board of Directors Print

Congratulations to the following who have been elected to serve as Directors on RVAR's 2019-2020 Board of Directors.

        Dana Berenbaum, MKB, REALTORS®

        Jay Kilby, RE/MAX All Stars

        Julie Kingery, RE/MAX Mountain to Lake 

        Lori Shultz-Moore, Wainwright & Co., REALTORS®

496 ballots were cast in the election. These new Directors will be installed on December 14th at RVAR's Installation and Awards Breakfast.

Continuing their service on the 2019 Board will be: President Neil Conner (The Real Estate Group); Immediate Past President Connie Hash (MKB, REALTORS®);and Directors Barry Bridges (Weichert Bridges & Co.); Jerry Cohen (Park Place Realty) and Meg Smith (MKB, REALTORS®). The Broker representative for the 2019 Board has not yet been announced.

 

 

 

 
 
Upcoming Events
2019 REALTOR® & Affiliates Night
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 (5:00 pm)

**CANCELED** Your Blueprint for Success: ...
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 (11:30 am)

GRI 505 - Working with Sellers
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 (9:00 am)

To Improve or Not to Improve
Thursday, October 24, 2019 (10:00 am)

Fair Housing Class
Friday, October 25, 2019 (2:00 pm)

GRI 504 - Working with Buyers
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 (9:00 am)

Tech Committee - Lunch & Learn - zipForms®
Tuesday, November 05, 2019 (11:30 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, November 11, 2019 (All Day)

Property Tax Records Class
Monday, November 18, 2019 (9:00 am)

Property Tax Records Class
Monday, November 18, 2019 (11:15 am)

Property Tax Records Class
Monday, November 18, 2019 (2:30 pm)

Economic Update
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 (8:45 am)

Property Tax Records Class - Franklin Cen...
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 (10:00 am)

Property Tax Records Class
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 (2:30 pm)

Code of Ethics Training
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 (1:00 pm)

Membership Meeting
Thursday, November 21, 2019 (10:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 28, 2019 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Saturday, November 30, 2019 (All Day)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles