Slide Show Pict
Election Results for RVAR's Board of Directors Print

Congratulations to the following who have been elected to serve as Directors on RVAR's 2019-2020 Board of Directors.

        Dana Berenbaum, MKB, REALTORS®

        Jay Kilby, RE/MAX All Stars

        Julie Kingery, RE/MAX Mountain to Lake 

        Lori Shultz-Moore, Wainwright & Co., REALTORS®

496 ballots were cast in the election. These new Directors will be installed on December 14th at RVAR's Installation and Awards Breakfast.

Continuing their service on the 2019 Board will be: President Neil Conner (The Real Estate Group); Immediate Past President Connie Hash (MKB, REALTORS®);and Directors Barry Bridges (Weichert Bridges & Co.); Jerry Cohen (Park Place Realty) and Meg Smith (MKB, REALTORS®). The Broker representative for the 2019 Board has not yet been announced.

 

 

 

 
 
Upcoming Events
Making Manufactured or Modular an Option
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 (10:00 am)

GRI 506 - Managing Risk
Thursday, April 25, 2019 (All Day)

REALTOR® After Hours at the Lake
Thursday, April 25, 2019 (5:00 pm)

Community Service Day - Renovation Alliance
Saturday, April 27, 2019 (8:00 am)

Tech Committee - Lunch & Learn - Apps
Tuesday, May 07, 2019 (11:30 am)

Evaluating Rental Properties
Friday, May 10, 2019 (8:30 am)

RVAR's Lake Golf Tournament
Monday, May 13, 2019 (11:00 am)

Radon in VA Real Estate
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 (9:00 am)

Economic Update
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 (8:45 am)

GRI 505 - Working with Sellers
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 (All Day)

5 O'clock Hops
Thursday, May 23, 2019 (5:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, May 27, 2019 (All Day)

New Member Orientation
Tuesday, June 04, 2019 (8:30 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, July 04, 2019 (All Day)

Fair Housing Class
Thursday, August 15, 2019 (2:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, September 02, 2019 (All Day)

RVAR's Annual Golf Tournment
Friday, September 06, 2019 (11:00 am)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles