Slide Show Pict
DPOR Mandates New Disclosure Form as of July 10th Print

DPOR has agreed to revert back to a 1-page Residential Property Disclosure Statement -- replacing the 3-page form previously announced that went into effect July 1st. Click here to view the new 1-page disclosure form. DPOR advises this new 1-page form should be used beginning on July 11th.

Click here for an overview provided by the Virginia REALTORS®. Posted July 11, 2017.

 

 
 
Upcoming Events
New Member Orientation
Friday, September 22, 2017 (8:30 am)

2017 Affiliate & REALTOR® Night
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (5:00 pm)

CRS 121 - Win-Win Negotiation Techniques
Thursday, October 19, 2017 (8:30 am)

Understanding New Construction - Exterior
Thursday, October 26, 2017 (10:00 am)

Understanding New Construction - Interior
Thursday, November 02, 2017 (10:00 am)

GRI 503 - Business Planning
Thursday, November 09, 2017 (All Day)

Fair Housing Class
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 (2:00 pm)

Code of Ethics Training
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 (9:00 am)

New Member Orientation
Friday, December 01, 2017 (8:30 am)

2018 Installation & Awards Breakfast
Friday, December 08, 2017 (8:30 am)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles