Slide Show Pict
Important News about DPOR Mandated Buyer Beware Form as of July 1st Print

DPOR just announced a new 3-page Residential Property "Buyer Beware" Disclosure Statement mandated for use effective July 1st. Click here to view the new form.

RVAR members may access the new mandated form in zipForms -- in the Virginia Realtors library, as part of VR's Summary of Rights form. RVAR is working to add this new form to the RVAR library as quickly as possible. This messasge posted 7/1/17.

 
 
Upcoming Events
New Member Orientation
Friday, September 22, 2017 (8:30 am)

2017 Affiliate & REALTOR® Night
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (5:00 pm)

CRS 121 - Win-Win Negotiation Techniques
Thursday, October 19, 2017 (8:30 am)

Understanding New Construction - Exterior
Thursday, October 26, 2017 (10:00 am)

Understanding New Construction - Interior
Thursday, November 02, 2017 (10:00 am)

GRI 503 - Business Planning
Thursday, November 09, 2017 (All Day)

Fair Housing Class
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 (2:00 pm)

Code of Ethics Training
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 (9:00 am)

New Member Orientation
Friday, December 01, 2017 (8:30 am)

2018 Installation & Awards Breakfast
Friday, December 08, 2017 (8:30 am)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles