Slide Show Pict
Chandler Installed as RVAR President Print

Kathy Chandler of MKB, REALTORS was installed as RVAR's President on December 9th at RVAR's Installation and Awards Breakfast. Also installed was Connie Hash of MKB, REALTORS as President-elect.

Five Directors were also installed: Bitsy Davis of Long & Foster, REALTORS; Ashley Donahue of Wainwright & Co.; Becky Fields of BHHS Premier, REALTORS; Jeff Fletcher of BHHS Premier, REALTORS and Renee Wiggins of RE/MAX All Stars Realty. Your 2017 Board of Directors stands ready to serve you!

 
 
Upcoming Events
RVAR Speakers Forum - ReImagine 419
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 (8:30 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, July 03, 2017 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Tuesday, July 04, 2017 (All Day)

Family Fun Night at the Ball Park
Thursday, July 27, 2017 (6:00 pm)

Code of Ethics Training
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 (9:00 am)

RVAR's Annual Golf Tournment
Friday, September 08, 2017 (11:30 am)

New Member Orientation
Friday, September 15, 2017 (8:30 am)

Legal Update
Thursday, September 21, 2017 (9:00 am)

2017 Affiliate & REALTOR® Night
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (5:00 pm)

CRS
Thursday, October 19, 2017 (9:00 am)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles