Slide Show Pict
Coffey Named 2016 REALTOR® of the Year Print

 

Vic Coffey, Broker/Owner for RE/MAX All Stars Realty, received RVAR's REALTOR® of the Year award on December 9th at RVAR's Installation and Awards Breakfast.

Coffey has been a REALTOR® for 31 years, serving in many volunteer capacities for RVAR and VAR. Coffey served as RVAR's President in 2015.

The REALTOR® of the Year award is RVAR's highest honor recognizing a local REALTOR® who demonstrates outstanding REALTOR® spirit, business accomplishments and community involvement.

 
 
Upcoming Events
RVAR Speakers Forum - ReImagine 419
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 (8:30 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, July 03, 2017 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Tuesday, July 04, 2017 (All Day)

Family Fun Night at the Ball Park
Thursday, July 27, 2017 (6:00 pm)

Code of Ethics Training
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 (9:00 am)

RVAR's Annual Golf Tournment
Friday, September 08, 2017 (11:30 am)

New Member Orientation
Friday, September 15, 2017 (8:30 am)

Legal Update
Thursday, September 21, 2017 (9:00 am)

2017 Affiliate & REALTOR® Night
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (5:00 pm)

CRS
Thursday, October 19, 2017 (9:00 am)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles