Slide Show Pict
Davis Named REALTOR® of the Year Print
Photo of Bitsy Davis
      Bitsy Davis
Bitsy Davis, Manager of Long & Foster’s Smith Mountain Lake Office, received RVAR’s REALTOR® of the Year award on December 13th at RVAR’s Installation and Awards Ceremony.

Davis has been a REALTOR® for 30 years, serving in many volunteer capacities for RVAR, VAR and NAR. Davis served as RVAR’s President in 2006 and chaired RVAR’s Governmental Affairs Committee this year. The
REALTOR® of the Year award is RVAR’s highest honor, recognizing a local REALTOR® who demonstrates outstanding REALTOR® spirit, business accomplishments and community involvement.
 
 
Give to RPAC
How to pay REALTOR dues online
Upcoming Events
RVAR Office Closed
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, December 25, 2014 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, December 26, 2014 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 (12:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, January 01, 2015 (All Day)

RVAR Dues Deadline
Monday, January 05, 2015 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, January 19, 2015 (All Day)

Top Producer Panel
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 (10:00 am)

LeRoy Houser - Listings to the Max
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 (9:00 am)

Purchase Agreement / Inspection Addendum ...
Tuesday, March 03, 2015 (10:00 am)

View Full Calendar
Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles