Slide Show Pict
Stolen Signs Print

Reports of stolen real estate and open house signs occur periodically.
Realtors are advised to report the theft of signs or other property to the appropriate authority, as follows.

Bedford Co. Sheriff 586-7827
Botetourt Co. Sheriff 473-8230
City of Salem Sheriff 375-3040
Franklin Co. Sheriff 483-3000
Roanoke City Police 853-2212
Roanoke Co. Police 562-3265
Vinton Police 342-8135

 

 
 
Upcoming Events
New Member Orientation
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 (8:30 am)

A Local View on Using Social Media
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 (10:00 am)

Get REal! Summit
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 (9:00 am)

Agency and Contracts Class
Thursday, April 11, 2019 (1:30 pm)

Fair Housing Class
Friday, April 12, 2019 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, April 19, 2019 (All Day)

Making Manufactured or Modular an Option
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 (10:00 am)

GRI 506 - Managing Risk
Thursday, April 25, 2019 (All Day)

REALTOR® After Hours at the Lake
Thursday, April 25, 2019 (5:00 pm)

Community Service Day - Renovation Alliance
Saturday, April 27, 2019 (8:00 am)

Tech Committee - Lunch & Learn - Apps
Tuesday, May 07, 2019 (11:30 am)

Evaluating Rental Properties
Friday, May 10, 2019 (8:30 am)

RVAR's Lake Golf Tournament
Monday, May 13, 2019 (11:00 am)

Radon in VA Real Estate
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 (9:00 am)

Economic Update
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 (8:45 am)

GRI 505 - Working with Sellers
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 (All Day)

5 O'clock Hops
Thursday, May 23, 2019 (5:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, May 27, 2019 (All Day)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles