Community Service Award Winners Print
Historical Records
Begun in 2006, this Award is presented to one individual who has contributed to a program or organization that improves the livibility of a local community. These activities are not limited to real estate or housing issues, and may include such things as crime prevention, youth mentoring and homelessness prevention. Shown below are the Community Service Award winners who have been selected to date.
2018 Betty Kingery
2017Kellie Eagle
2015Tina Hannabass
Jerry Cohen
2013 Betty T. Anderson
2012Jeff Fletcher
2010Chris Kocher
2009Freddie Wilson
Janie Whitlow
April: Phyllis Throckmartin
December: Jo Ann VanVechten
Pat Dew