Real Estate Company Details

Return to REALTOR Company Search

Company Name RE/MAX All Stars Realty, LLC
Address 1225 Roanoke Rd/Box 39
City/State/Zip Daleville, VA 24083
Phone 540-9922525
Fax 540-9921050
Company E-mail viccoffey@aol.com
Company Web Site http://www.MovetoRoanoke.com

Agents with RE/MAX All Stars Realty, LLC

Click on the member's name for more details.

Name Phone E-mail
Ronald Allie 540-992-2525 rwallie3@cox.net
Mary Austin 540-992-2525 maustin7@cox.net
Grant Cockrell 540-992-2525 grantsellsroanoke@yahoo.com
Vic Coffey 540-586-5756 viccoffey@gmail.com
Brian Copening 540-915-7235 brian.copening@gmail.com
James Cornett 540-992-2525 cornett4home@aol.com
Gary Crawford 540-992-2525 askgarycrawford@yahoo.com
Pamela Gibson 540-598-8457 psgibson57@cox.net
Judy Hall 540-309-9244 judy@judyhall.com
Richard Hall 540-992-2525 richard@judyhall.com
Rachel Hancock 540-580-0303 rachelhanc@aol.com
Suni Heflin 540-815-5425 suniheflin@remax.net
Anne Huffman 540-992-2525 rltann@aol.com
Jay Kilby 540-992-2525 JayJayKilby@Gmail.com
Anna Minnis 540-520-1868 atminnis1@gmail.com
Dayna Patrick 540-342-9600 realtor@roanokelife.com
Micki Patrick 540-556-2525 mickipatrick@gmail.com
Ashley Ramsey 540-520-6510 sellingroanokevalley@gmail.com
Ray Sprinkle 540-525-0589 raysprinkle49@gmail.com
Rick Stover 540-354-9628 rickandvicky@cox.net
Vicky Stover 540-354-9627 realtor_rdh@yahoo.com
Mary Kay Thurman 540-992-2525 thurmgo2@cox.net
Sean Turk 540-397-0018 seanturk01@gmail.com
Renee Wiggins 540-992-2525 rwiggins4home@aol.com
Mark Wolford 540-992-2525 MarkWolford@cox.net
Freda Wood 540-992-2603 fredacleo@yahoo.com
Pete Wood 540-992-2525 petewoodrealtor@aol.com
 

Right Column Content