Real Estate Company Details

Return to REALTOR Company Search

Company Name Berkshire Hathaway Smith Mt Lk
Address P.O. Box 540
City/State/Zip Wirtz, VA 24184
Phone 540-7218659
Fax 540-7214742
Company E-mail RealEst8@SmithMtnLake.com
Company Web Site http://www.SmithMtnLake.com

Agents with Berkshire Hathaway Smith Mt Lk

Click on the member's name for more details.

Name Phone E-mail
Penny Blue 540-488-2122 peblue09@gmail.com
Carolyn Crabtree 540-520-2486 carcrab@gmail.com
Margaret Craye' 540-484-3234 margaretcraye@gmail.com
Catherine Daniel 540-721-8659 cathiebdaniel@aol.com
Van Daniel 540-579-4266 vancdaniel@hotmail.com
Eric Fansler 540-721-8659 efans@aol.com
Thomas Fansler 540-721-8659 numb1hokie@aol.com
Amelia Gerner 540-721-8659 ameliagerner@hotmail.com
Jane Horne 540-721-8659 Jane@JaneAtTheLake.com
Charles Adam Lynch 540-420-8657 adam@askadamlynch.com
Janet McGraw 540-400-9882 JanSellsSML@aol.com
Vicki Millehan 540-576-1224 vicki@vickislakehomes.com
Dana Montgomery 540-721-8659 dmontgomery@smithmtnlake.com
Alice Newbill 571-263-3555 alicenewbill@gmail.com
Carolyn Pruett 540-721-1287 cgpruett@aol.com
Peter Roberts 540-721-8659 proberts@smithmtnlake.com
Cynthia Robertson 540-574-4872 cindyarobertson58@gmail.com
Genie Rust 540-529-3575 grust@smithmtnlake.com
Debbie Shelton 540-797-3177 debbie@debbieshelton.com
William Shires 540-484-2578 bshires4sml@aol.com
Lori Shultz-Moore 540-537-2682 lori.shultzmoore@gmail.com
Michelle Turner 540-721-8659 mturner@smithmtnlake.com
Cathy VerSluis 540-721-8659 smlseecat@aol.com
Jeannie Villwock 540-721-8659 jeanniewfp@aol.com
Robert Waters 540-774-5270 ParkerWaters2@gmail.com
Lee Willard 703-597-8577 lee@thewillardcompanies.com
Ronald Willard 540-721-8659 ron@thewillardcompanies.com
 

Right Column Content