Slide Show Pict
RVAR Members Elected At VAR Convention Print
Photos of Dickinson, Hale, and Dykstra

Congratulations to John Dickinson (Hall Associates) and Kit Hale (MKB) who were elected to NAR’s Board of Directors at the recent VAR Convention. Mary Dykstra (REMAX Valley) was elected to serve a second term on VAR’s Board of Directors. John was also installed to serve as VAR’s President-elect in 2010. RVAR salutes their achievements!

 
 
Upcoming Events
5 O'clock Hops
Thursday, August 25, 2016 (5:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, September 05, 2016 (All Day)

RVAR's Annual Golf Tournment
Friday, September 09, 2016 (11:30 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 (9:00 am)

New Member Orientation
Friday, September 16, 2016 (8:30 am)

GRI 505 - Working With Sellers
Thursday, September 22, 2016 (All Day)

REALTOR® After Hours
Thursday, September 29, 2016 (5:00 pm)

Fair Housing Class
Thursday, November 10, 2016 (2:00 pm)

GRI 504 - Working With Buyers
Thursday, November 17, 2016 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 24, 2016 (All Day)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles