Slide Show Pict
RVAR Members Elected At VAR Convention Print
Photos of Dickinson, Hale, and Dykstra

Congratulations to John Dickinson (Hall Associates) and Kit Hale (MKB) who were elected to NAR’s Board of Directors at the recent VAR Convention. Mary Dykstra (REMAX Valley) was elected to serve a second term on VAR’s Board of Directors. John was also installed to serve as VAR’s President-elect in 2010. RVAR salutes their achievements!

 
 
Give to RPAC
How to pay REALTOR dues online
Upcoming Events
RVAR Office Closed
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, December 25, 2014 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, December 26, 2014 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 (12:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, January 01, 2015 (All Day)

RVAR Dues Deadline
Monday, January 05, 2015 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, January 19, 2015 (All Day)

Top Producer Panel
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 (10:00 am)

LeRoy Houser - Listings to the Max
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 (9:00 am)

Purchase Agreement / Inspection Addendum ...
Tuesday, March 03, 2015 (10:00 am)

View Full Calendar
Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles